

## **Energy Workgroup Agreement**

June 2, 2025

We, the chairs of the Energy Workgroup and relevant agency commissioners, have worked cooperatively and reached agreement on the contents of the Energy bill, in addition to the spreadsheet and policy items as agreed upon by leadership.

The attached list of provisions accurately reflect the terms of our agreement.

Signed,

Representative Spencer Igo

House Energy Workgroup Co-lead designee

Representative Patty Acomb

House Energy Workgroup Co-lead

Nich A. Funtz

Senator Nick Frentz

Senate Energy Workgroup Lead

**Grace Arnold** 

Commissioner, Department of Commerce

Grace amold